Deadline is March 31st

The Clay County Cruzers scholarship committee annually selects a deserving high school student(s) who resides in Clay County to receive a scholarship.  This non-renewable scholarship is aimed at promoting educational opportunities for students in Clay County who will be attending an accredited college, university or trade school.

2022 Scholarship Winners

Chloe Carter
Orange Park High School

Tanner Peery
Middleburg High School

Brook Swenson
Middleburg High School

2021 Scholarship Winners

Jacob Garrett
Florida Virtual School

Andrew Weseman
Clay High School

2020 Scholarship Winners

Joseph Carlascio
Fleming Island High School

Justin Osterhout
Fleming Island High School

2019 Scholarship Winners


Victoria Bannon
Keystone Heights High School


Madison Crutchfield
Middleburg High School


Jaiden Turner
Ridgeview High School